Faculty & staff listings will be updated annually for the current school year during the first weeks in August.
NameEmailDepartment
Adamson, Jackjadamson3@cherrycreekschools.orgILC Para Educator
​Ady, Michael mady@cherrycreekschools.org IB Coordinator/Academic Dean​
Alwin, Eric ealwin@cherrycreekschools.org English Teacher
​Appell, Andrewaappell@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
​Armour, Aleshia​aarmour@cherrycreekschools.org​Assistant Principal
​Azarkh, Margaritamazarkh3@cherrycreekschools.orgILC Para Educator
Baldwin, Lexielbaldwin@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
Ball, Melissa mball5@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Barnes, Joe jbarnes@cherrycreekschools.org ​Physical Education Teacher
​Beato Collado, Yokastaybeatocollado@cherrycreekschools.orgRecords Assistant
​Belter, Renee​rbelter@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
Bowdre, Jason jbowdre2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
Bowker, Brenda bbowker@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counseling Coordinator
Brown, Gayle gbrown8@cherrycreekschools.org Visual Arts Coordinator
Brown, Leah lbrown6@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Assistant
Brown, Tim tbrown39@cherrycreekschools.org ​Performing Arts Coordinator
Buddington, Laura lbuddington@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages​ Teacher
Byrden, Brian bbyrden2@cherrycreekschools.org Dean
​Callaghan, Jenifer​jcallaghan@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Coordinator
​Cantu, Sileidescantu3@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
Capraro, Craigccapraro@cherrycreekschools.orgCTE/Automotive Teacher
Carrascosa, Marivi mcarrascosa@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Teacher
​Charleston, Ron ​rcharleston@cherrycreekschools.org ILC Para Educator​
Charnestky, Chrisccharnetsky@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
Cohen, Scott scohen3@cherrycreekschools.org ​Activities Director / Student Government
Colacioppo, Joe jcolacioppo@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Colella, Andy acolella@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Coordinator
​Cooper, Claire ccooper13@cherrycreekschools.org ​Business Manager
​Cooper, Kirkkcooper10@cherrycreekschools.org​PE Coordinator
​Coppinger, Kelton​kcoppinger2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Teacher
Cornell, Dan dcornell2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Computer Graphics Teacher
​Corrado, Michaelmcorrado2@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
​Corrado, Michellemcorrado@cherrycreekschools.org​Registrar
Cross, Emilie ecross6@cherrycreekschools.org Science Teacher
​Curran, Maureenmcurran4@cherrycreekschools.org​World Languages Teacher
Dehm, Lisa ldehm@cherrycreekschools.org Administrative Assistant
Delimont, Marci mdelimont@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Despain, Kirsten kdespain@cherrycreekschools.org ​ELA Teacher
​Devine, Michaelmdevine3@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Devries-Hernandez, Rochelle ​rdevries-hernan@cherrycreekschools.org ​Activities Bookkeeper
DiBlasi, Kelly kdiblasi@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counseling Assistant
DiMatteo, Chau cdimatteo@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counselor
​Dinkel, Ryan​rdinkel@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Doty, Liza ldoty@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Coordinator
​Edwards, Jessica​jedwards31@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Elliott, Jeaniceeelliott2@cherrycreekschools.org​Administrative Assistant
​Erickson, Wyndiewerickson3@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Evans, Terry tevans17@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
Faust, Carrie cfaust@cherrycreekschools.org ​English/ Newspaper/Yearbook Teacher
Fernandes, Stephen sfernandes@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
​Fisher, Jakejfisher31@cherrycreekschools.org​Math teacher
​Fitzgerald, Kathleenkfitzgerald2@cherrycreekschools.orgSocial Studies/​MYP Coordinator
Fitzgerald, Tom tfitzgerald6@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Garcia, Melissamgarcia70@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Gardea, Juliajgardea@cherrycreekschools.orgAdministrative Assistant
​Gillis-Drayton, Crystalcgillisdrayton@cherrycreekschools.org​Physical Education Teacher
​Gilman, Jason​jgilman@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
Gimmeson, Lori lgimmeson@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Assistant
Goldberg, Jenniferjgoldberg8@cherrycreekschools.orgSocial Studies Teacher
​Gonzales, Matt ​mgonzales10@cherrycreekschools.org ​Assistant Principal
Gonzalez-Martin, Rosario rgonzalez-martin@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages​ Teacher
Gordon, Samuelsgordon16@cherrycreekschools.orgMath Teacher
​Gournic, Ryan​rgournic@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
Gunn, Da'phnedgunn2@cherrycreekschools.org​Security Specialist
​Gurzick, Kristenkgurzick@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
Gutshall, Ted tgutshall@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Hamilton, Karen khamilton4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Assistant
Hamner, Ken khamner@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Hardin, Anthonyahardin7@cherrycreekschools.org​PE Teacher
Harmon, Kyle kharmon4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Library Coordinator
Harris, Noahnharris9@cherrycreekschools.orgAssistant Principal
Hawley, Don dhawley2@cherrycreekschools.org Social Studies​ Teacher
​Helmick, Dulcedhelmick@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​Hendricks, Brian​bhendricks2@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Henry, Scott shenry5@cherrycreekschools.org ​Business Teacher
Heymans, Maria mheymans@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
Hicks, June jhicks9@cherrycreekschools.org ​Psychologist
​Hiegert, Jamie ​jhiegert@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services Teacher
Hodges, Sharonshodges9@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Holland, Faithfholland@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Assistant
​Holguin, Adrian aholguin@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Coordinator
​Holness, Andrea ​aholness2@cherrycreekschools.org ​ILC Para Educator
​Hudson, Danny​dhudson12@cherrycreekschools.org​Physical Education Teacher
Infantino, Laurie linfantino@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Kaplan, Lizekaplan2@cherrycreekschools.org​Visual Arts Teacher
​Keleher, Sarahskeleher@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Keller, Cathy ckeller12@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
​Kelly, Napoleannkelly2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Kennedy, Bob rkennedy3@cherrycreekschools.org ​Post Grad Coordinator
​Kiker, Lisa ​lkiker@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Kingsbaker, BJwkingsbaker@cherrycreekschools.orgCTE Coordinator
​Kjeseth, Thor​tkjeseth@cherrycreekschools.org​World Languages Teacher
Kleeman, Katie kkleeman@cherrycreekschools.org Science​ Teacher
Kumar, Veena vkumar@cherrycreekschools.org ​IB Assistant
​Laimans, Saraslaimans@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
Larrahona, Alejandra alarrahona-balb@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages​ Teacher
​Lee, Brian​blee41@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Lubowicki, Ingeridilubowicki@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
Manning, Wade wmanning@cherrycreekschools.org Physical Education​ Teacher
​McCorquodale, Todd amccorquodale@cherrycreekschools.org ​Security Specialist
​McGoldrick, Maurammcgoldrick@cherrycreekschools.orgDean Assistant
​McCullar, Gerrygmccullar@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
​McIntosh, Laurinda ​lmcintosh@cherrycreekschools.org ​Activities Assistant
Meis, Cindy cmeis@cherrycreekschools.org Office Manager
​Millard, Aprilamillard5@cherrycreekschools.org​Security Specialist
Mitchell, David dmitchell14@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Mowbray, Stacy​smowbray@cherrycreekschools.org​Performing Arts/Visual Arts/PE Assistant
​Mullan, Kersten​kmullan@cherrycreekschools.org​English Coordinator
​Munoz, Mario​mmunoz9@cherrycreekschools.org​Security Specialist
Murphy, Kate kmurphy@cherrycreekschools.org English​ Teacher
Murray, Stephen smurray3@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Naimi, Abbassiaanaimi@cherrycreekschools.orgWorld Languages Teacher
​Nathan, Erin ​enathan@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Teacher
Olson, Chad colson@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Palmer, Kat​kpalmer6@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
​Patton, Jolei ​jpatton4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counselor
​Peele, Chelseacward18@cherrycreekschools.orgOrchestra teacher

​Perea, Celinecperea@cherrycreekschools.org​Instructional Technology Coordinator
​Phillips, Kathryn​kphillips21@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​Puga, Chuck​cpuga6@cherrycreekschools.org​Principal
Quezada Meraz, Alejandraaquezadameraz@cherrycreekschools.orgAssistant Security Supervisor
Quintana, J. Craig jquintana5@cherrycreekschools.org Counselor​
​Radosevich, Jen jradosevich@cherrycreekschools.org Library
​Reese, Rachel rreese2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Security Specialist
​Reseigh, Jenniferjreseigh@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Reynolds, Monte​mreynolds12@cherrycreekschools.orgDean
​Richardson, Juliajrichardson32@cherrycreekschools.org​Psychologist
​Roberts-Brysh, Melissamrobertsbrysh@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Rogers, Breana​brogers17@cherrycreekschools.org​Physical Education Teacher
Ruffert, Zak zruffert@cherrycreekschools.org ​Performing Arts Teacher
​Runyan, Christinacrunyan@cherrycreekschools.org​CFS Teacher
​Scherling, Ryanrscherling@cherrycreekschools.org​Dean
Sengsavath, Debra dsengsavath@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
Seperich, Scott sseperich@cherrycreekschools.org CTE/Automotive Teacher
​Shaw, Tracey tshaw8@cherrycreekschools.org Math​ Teacher
​Sheil, Kateksheil@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Shofner, Nicki nshofner@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
​Shulman, Emmaeshulman@cherrycreekschools.orgScience Teacher
​Siml, Tim ​tsiml@cherrycreekschools.org Technology Specialist
​Skowronski, Katiekskowronski2@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Smith, Timtsmith120@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Speidel, Brettbspeidel@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
Stainbrook, Teslatstainbrook@cherrycreekschools.orgSchool Social Worker
​Steele, Linda​lsteele@cherrycreekschools.org​Maintenance
​Stone, Jennifer​jstone18@cherrycreekschools.org​Nurse
​Stroz, Kelly kstroz@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
​​Taba, Ayakoataba@cherrycreekschools.org​​Japanese Teacher
​Tafoya, Tom​ttafoya@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
Techau, Jim jtechau@cherrycreekschools.org ​Performing Arts Teacher
Teplitzky, Josh jteplitzky@cherrycreekschools.org ​Visual Arts Teacher
Thenell, Thomastthenell@cherrycreekschools.orgPE Teacher
Thompson, John jthompson36@cherrycreekschools.org ​Athletic Director
​Thompson, Molly​mthompson51@cherrycreekschools.org​ELS Teacher
​Tretten, Justinjtretten@cherrycreekschools.orgEnglish Teacher
​Van Luit, Trevortvanluit4@cherrycreekschools.org​Building Security Supervisor
​VanWormer, Kevinkvanwormer@cherrycreekschools.org​Business Teacher
Vaughn, Elaine evaughn4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Vaughn, Ryan rvaughn4@cherrycreekschools.org Social Studies Teacher
Villeneuve, Daren dvilleneuve@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Visocky, Trina ​tvisocky@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counselor
​Wallace, Charlescwallace2@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Wallace, Shelbyswallace13@cherrycreekschools.org​Library Assistant
​Walter, Amandaawalter@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Warren, Chriswwarren@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
Watts, Sarah swatts8@cherrycreekschools.org ​Dean Coordinator
Weeks, Jodi jweeks6@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Weiss, Chericweiss2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Whitaker, Carol cwhitaker@cherrycreekschools.org Athletics Assistant
Whitfield, Christi cwhitfield2@cherrycreekschools.org Student Achievement Services​ Teacher
​Williams, Margie ​mwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org ​Health Technician
Williams, Tawnya twilliams70@cherrycreekschools.org Student Achievement Services​ Teacher
​Wirth, Darren​dwirth@cherrycreekschools.org​Performing Arts
​Witzemann, Ashleighawitzemann@cherrycreekschools.org​Dean Assistant
​Yamaguchi, Joshjyamaguchi@cherrycreekschools.org​Athletic Trainer
Zang, Mary mzang2@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Coordinator
​Zoellner, Suzi​szoellner2@cherrycreekschools.org​Counselor