Faculty & staff listings will be updated annually for the current school year during the first weeks in August.
NameEmailDepartment
​Adler, Karen ​kadler@cherrycreekschools.org Assistant Principal​
​Ady, Michael mady@cherrycreekschools.org Academic Dean​
Alwin, Eric ealwin@cherrycreekschools.org English Teacher
​Andrus, Eveeandrus@cherrycreekschools.org​Library Assistant
Ball, Melissa mball5@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Barnes, Joe jbarnes@cherrycreekschools.org ​Physical Education Teacher
​Bartell, Tammy tbartell2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Health Technician
​Baxter, Ryan​rbaxter2@cherrycreekschools.org​Building Manager
​Belter, Renee​rbelter@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
​Bevill, Marymbevill@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Bliven, Jeffrey jbliven2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Bowdre, Jason jbowdre2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
Bowker, Brenda bbowker@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counseling Coordinator
Brown, Gayle gbrown8@cherrycreekschools.org Visual Arts Coordinator
Brown, Leah lbrown6@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Assistant
Brown, Tim tbrown39@cherrycreekschools.org ​Performing Arts Coordinator
Buddington, Laura lbuddington@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages​ Teacher
Byrden, Brian bbyrden2@cherrycreekschools.org Red ​Dean
​Callaghan, Jenifer​jcallaghan@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Campbell, Patrickpcampbell2@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Cantu, Sileidescantu3@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
Carrascosa, Marivi mcarrascosa@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Teacher
​Charleston, Ron ​rcharleston@cherrycreekschools.org ILC Para Educator​
​Charnetsky, Chris
ccharnetsky@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Clark, Fabrice fclark@cherrycreekschools.org ​Lead Security Specialist
Clement, Keenon kclement2@cherrycreekschools.org Math​ Teacher
Cohen, Scott scohen3@cherrycreekschools.org ​Activities Director / Student Government
Colacioppo, Joe jcolacioppo@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Colella, Andy acolella@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Coordinator
Connally, Susansconnally@cherrycreekschools.orgPost Grad Specialist
​Cooper, Claire ccooper13@cherrycreekschools.org ​Business Manager
​Cooper, Kirkkcooper10@cherrycreekschools.org​PE Teacher
​Coppinger, Kelton​kcoppinger2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Teacher
Cornell, Dan dcornell2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Computer Graphics Teacher
​Craven, DeeDee​dcraven4@cherrycreekschools.org​Security Specialist
Cross, Emilie ecross6@cherrycreekschools.org Science Teacher
​Curran, Maureenmcurran4@cherrycreekschools.org​World Languages Teacher
Dehm, Lisa ldehm@cherrycreekschools.org Administrative Assistant
Delimont, Marci mdelimont@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Despain, Kirsten kdespain@cherrycreekschools.org ​ELA Teacher
​Devine, Michaelmdevine3@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
​Devries-Hernandez, Rochelle ​rdevries-hernan@cherrycreekschools.org ​Records Assistant
DiBlasi, Kelly kdiblasi@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counseling Assistant
DiMatteo, Chau cdimatteo@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counselor
​Dinkel, Ryan​rdinkel@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Doty, Liza ldoty@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Coordinator
​Douglas, Greta​gdouglas@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Driver, W Douglas wdriver@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Eaton, Courtney ceaton2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Edwards, Jessica​jedwards31@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
Elliott, Cathy celliott5@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services Coordinator
​Elliott, Jeaniceeelliott2@cherrycreekschools.org​Administrative Assistant
Evans, Terry tevans17@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
Faust, Carrie cfaust@cherrycreekschools.org ​English/ Newspaper/Yearbook Teacher
Fernandes, Stephen sfernandes@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
​Fitzgerald, Kathleenkfitzgerald2@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Fitzgerald, Tom tfitzgerald6@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Coordinator
​Garcia, Melissamgarcia70@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​Gardner, Jenny​jgardner24@cherrycreekschools.org​Green Dean Assistant
​Gillis-Drayton, Crystalcgillisdrayton@cherrycreekschools.org​Physical Education Teacher
​Gilman, Jason​jgilman@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Teacher
Gimmeson, Lori lgimmeson@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Assistant
​Gonzales, Matt ​mgonzales10@cherrycreekschools.org ​Assistant Principal
Gonzalez-Martin, Rosario rgonzalez-martin@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages​ Teacher
Gournic, Dennis dgournic@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
Griego-Incitti, Jean jincitti@cherrycreekschools.org ​Assistant Principal
​Guerrero, Ashleyaguerrero2@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Gurzick, Kristenkgurzick@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
Gutshall, Ted tgutshall@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Hamilton, Karen khamilton4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Assistant
Hamner, Ken khamner@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
Harmon, Kyle kharmon4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Library Coordinator
Hawley, Don dhawley2@cherrycreekschools.org Social Studies​ Teacher
​Helmick, Dulcedhelmick@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​Hendricks, Brian​bhendricks2@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Henry, Scott shenry5@cherrycreekschools.org ​Business Teacher
Heymans, Maria mheymans@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
Hicks, June jhicks9@cherrycreekschools.org ​Psychologist
​Hiegert, Jamie ​jhiegert@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services
​Holland, Faithfholland@cherrycreekschools.org​Student Achievement Services Assistant
​Holguin, Adrian aholguin@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Coordinator
​Holness, Andrea ​aholness2@cherrycreekschools.org ​ILC Para Educator
​Hudson, Danny​dhudson12@cherrycreekschools.org​Physical Education Teacher
Infantino, Laurie linfantino@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
Irisawa, Donna dirisawa@cherrycreekschools.org Activities Assistant
​Kaplan, Lizekaplan2@cherrycreekschools.org​Visual Arts Teacher
Keller, Cathy ckeller12@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
​Kelly, Napoleannkelly2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Kennedy, Bob rkennedy3@cherrycreekschools.org ​Post Grad Coordinator
​Kiker, Lisa ​lkiker@cherrycreekschools.org ​Student Achievement Services
​Kingsbaker, BJwkingsbaker@cherrycreekschools.org​Business Teacher
​Kjeseth, Thor​tkjeseth@cherrycreekschools.org​World Languages Teacher
Kleeman, Katie kkleeman@cherrycreekschools.org Science​ Teacher
Kumar, Veena vkumar@cherrycreekschools.org ​IB Assistant
Larrahona, Alejandra alarrahona-balb@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages​ Teacher
​Lee, Brian​blee41@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
​Lubowicki, Ingerid
ilubowicki@cherrycreekschools.orgEnglish Teacher


Manley, Brian bmanley@cherrycreekschools.org CTE/Automotive Teacher
Manning, Wade wmanning@cherrycreekschools.org Physical Education​ Teacher
Masko, Ellen emasko@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Mccorquodale, Todd amccorquodale@cherrycreekschools.org ​Security Specialist
​McCullar, Gerrygmccullar@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
​McGoldrick, Maura​mmcgoldrick@cherrycreekschools.org​Attendance
​McIntosh, Laurinda ​lmcintosh@cherrycreekschools.org ​Activities Bookkeeper
​McKeon, Ryan​rmckeon2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​McKinney, Nakeshanmckinney3@cherrycreekschools.orgRegistrar
Meade, Marquitta mmeade@cherrycreekschools.org ​PLATO Teacher
Meis, Cindy cmeis@cherrycreekschools.org Administrative Assistant
Mitchell, David dmitchell14@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Miwa, Ryan​rmiwa@cherrycreekschools.org​Green Dean
​Mowbray, Stacy​smowbray@cherrycreekschools.org​Performing Arts/Visual Arts/PE Assistant
​Mullan, Kersten​kmullan@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
​Munoz, Mario​mmunoz9@cherrycreekschools.org​Security Specialist
Murphy, Kate kmurphy@cherrycreekschools.org English​ Teacher
Murray, Stephen smurray3@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Nathan, Erin ​enathan@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Teacher
Olivas, Sandy solivas4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Red Dean Assistant
Olson, Chad colson@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
Osland, Sharon sosland@cherrycreekschools.org Student Achievement Services​ Teacher
​Palmer, Kat​kpalmer6@cherrycreekschools.org​English Teacher
Paricio, Cheryl cparicio@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science/MYP Coordinator
Paricio, Mark mparicio@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Patton, Jolei ​jpatton4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counselor
Peele, Chelseacpeele@cherrycreekschools.orgPerforming Arts Teacher
​Perea, Celinecperea@cherrycreekschools.org​Instructional Technology Teacher
​Phillips, Kathryn​kphillips21@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​Puga, Chuck​cpuga6@cherrycreekschools.org​Principal
Quintana, J. Craig jquintana5@cherrycreekschools.org Counselor​
​Quintana, James​jquintana16@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies
​Radosevich, Jen jradosevich@cherrycreekschools.org Library
​Reese, Rachel rreese2@cherrycreekschools.org ​Security Specialist
​Reseigh, Jenniferjreseigh@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Reynolds, Monte​mreynolds12@cherrycreekschools.orgRed ​Dean
​Richardson, Juliajrichardson32@cherrycreekschools.org​Psychologist
Rideout, Bev brideout@cherrycreekschools.org ​Office Manager
Riesenman, James jriesenman@cherrycreekschools.org Science​ Teacher
​Roberts-Brysh, Melissamrobertsbrysh@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Rogers, Breana​brogers17@cherrycreekschools.org​Physical Education Teacher
Ruffert, Zak zruffert@cherrycreekschools.org ​Performing Arts Teacher
​Runyan, Christinacrunyan@cherrycreekschools.org​CFS Teacher
Schanowski, Cindy cschanowski@cherrycreekschools.org World Languages & Business Assistant
Sengsavath, Debra dsengsavath@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
Seperich, Scott sseperich@cherrycreekschools.org CTE/Automotive Teacher
​Shaw, Tracey tshaw8@cherrycreekschools.org Math​ Teacher
Sheil, Kateksheil@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
Shofner, Nicki nshofner@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
​Siml, Tim ​tsiml@cherrycreekschools.org Technology Specialist
​Skowronski, Katiekskowronski2@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Smith, Timtsmith120@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
​Speidel, Brettbspeidel@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
​Steele, Linda​lsteele@cherrycreekschools.org​Maintenance
​Stone, Jennifer​jstone18@cherrycreekschools.org​Nurse
​Stroz, Kelly kstroz@cherrycreekschools.org ​Math Teacher
Techau, Jim jtechau@cherrycreekschools.org ​Performing Arts Teacher
Teplitzky, Josh jteplitzky@cherrycreekschools.org ​Visual Arts Teacher
Thompson, John jthompson36@cherrycreekschools.org ​Athletic Director
​Tulper, Leland​ltulper@cherrycreekschools.org​Social Studies Teacher
​Upson, Sethsupson@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
​VanWormer, Kevinkvanwormer@cherrycreekschools.org​CTE Coordinator
Vaughn, Elaine evaughn4@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies Teacher
Vaughn, Ryan rvaughn4@cherrycreekschools.org Social Studies Teacher
Villeneuve, Daren dvilleneuve@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Visocky, Trina ​tvisocky@cherrycreekschools.org ​Counselor
Walker, Sonja swalker@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Teacher
​Wallace, Charlescwallace2@cherrycreekschools.org​Math Teacher
Watts, Sarah swatts8@cherrycreekschools.org ​Dean Coordinator
Weeks, Jodi jweeks6@cherrycreekschools.org ​Science Teacher
​Weiss, Chericweiss2@cherrycreekschools.org​ILC Para Educator
Weissman, Perry pweissman@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
Wetmore, E Patricia ewetmore@cherrycreekschools.org ​Social Studies/IB Coordinator
​Wetterer, Anna Margaretawetterer@cherrycreekschools.org​Science Teacher
Whitaker, Carol cwhitaker@cherrycreekschools.org Athletics Assistant
Whitfield, Christi cwhitfield2@cherrycreekschools.org Student Achievement Services​ Teacher
​Williams, Margie ​mwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org ​Security Specialist
Williams, Tawnya twilliams70@cherrycreekschools.org Student Achievement Services​ Teacher
Wills-Keely, Alisa awills2@cherrycreekschools.org ​English Teacher
​Wilson, Anthony
awilson72@cherrycreekschools.org​Security Specialist
​Wirth, Darren​dwirth@cherrycreekschools.org​Performing Arts
Wood, Lisa lwood@cherrycreekschools.org ​Physical Education Teacher
​Woodyard, Sara​swoodyard3@cherrycreekschools.org​ELA Teacher
​Yamaguchi, Joshjyamaguchi@cherrycreekschools.org​Athletic Trainer
Zang, Mary mzang2@cherrycreekschools.org ​World Languages Coordinator
​Zoellner, Suzi​szoellner2@cherrycreekschools.org​Counselor